More than 140 researchers honored at faculty recognition program

President Michael Drake and  Interim Senior Vice President for Research Randy Moses hosted a Faculty Recognition Program on April 3, 2018, honoring Ohio State faculty members who received national or international awards during the period 2017-2018. Faculty members whose achievements reached outside or across academic disciplines were also recognized.

Among the honorees were winners of the National Science Foundation’s Faculty Early Career Development (CAREER) award, Fulbright Scholars, Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science and Fellows of the National Academy of Inventors.

See the full list of honorees.