NSF Faculty Early CAREER Award Panel Discussion

Recorded May 29, 2012

This workshop featured Ohio State faculty members who have received the NSF Early Career Award. Learn how to prepare a successful proposal and how to access the Ohio State resources available to help you develop your proposal. Proposal development resources for the NSF Early CAREER Program are available, see http://go.osu.edu/nsfcareer.

Presenters included: Mary Juhas (College of Engineering), Jay Gupta (Department of Physics), Roberto Myers (Department of Materials Science & Engineering), Christopher Jaroniec, (Department of Chemistry), Chris Andersen, (STEM Initiatives, College of Arts and Sciences), and Andrea Ward Ross (Administration/College of Arts and Sciences)

Watch video (Ohio State login required for viewing)