College Research Officers

College Name Assistant
College of Arts & Sciences Stephen Petrill
petrill.2@osu.edu
614-292-2769
239 Psychology Bldg.
1835 Neil Avenue
Beth Van Gundy
vangundy.1@osu.edu
292-8908
College of Business Michael Weisbach
weisbach.2@osu.edu
614-292-3264
740 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Avenue
College of Dentistry John Bartlett
bartlett.196@osu.edu
4139 Postle Hall
305 W. 12th Avenue
Sara McElroy
mcelroy.115@osu.edu
614-688-3435
College of Education &  Human Ecology Richard Lomax
lomax.24@osu.edu
614-247-4659
210B Ramseyer Hall
29 W. Woodruff Avenue
Rebecca Chacko
chacko.9@osu.edu
614-292-3351
College of Engineering Randolph Moses
moses.2@osu.edu
614-688-8136
161 Hitchcock Hall
2070 Neil Avenue
Sophia Rester
rester.2@osu.edu
292-2836
College of Food, Agricultural, & Environmental Sciences Jerry Bigham
bigham.1@osu.edu
330-263-3701
209 Rsch Srvcs
OARDC Director’s Office
Wooster, OH
Shelley Whitworth
whitworth.2@osu.edu
330-263-3701
College of Law Cinnamon Carlarne
carlarne.1@osu.edu
614-247-6347
304 Drinko Hall
55 West 12th Avenue
Kaitlin Curtin
curtin.61@osu.edu
614-688-3552
College of Medicine Joanna Groden
joanna.groden@osumc.edu
614-685-4685
260 Meiling Hall
370 West 9th Avenue
Megan BeVier
megan.bevier@osumc.edu
614-685-4685
College of Nursing Mary Beth  Happ
happ.3@osu.edu
614-292-8336
384 Newton Hall
1585 Neil Avenue
College of Optometry Jeffrey Walline
walline.1@osu.edu
614-247-6840
568 Fry Hall
338 W 10th Avenue
College of Pharmacy Cynthia Carnes
carnes.4@osu.edu
614-292-1715
217A Parks Hall
500 West 12th Avenue
Jessica Wood
wood.1082@osu.edu
614-292-2266
College of Public Health Christopher Weghorst 
weghorst.2@osu.edu
614-292-4942
258 Cunz Hall
1841 Neil Avenue
Susan Price
price.769@osu.edu
614-247-8196
College of Social Work John Clapp
clapp.5@osu.edu
614-688-1068
325 Stillman Hall
1947 College Road
Kristen Dahlquist
dahlquist.5@osu.edu
614-292-5572
College of Veterinary Medicine Patrick Green
green.466@osu.edu
614-292-9203
127N Veterinary Medicine Acad Bldg
1900 Coffey Road
Michele Morscher
morscher.1@osu.edu
292-9203
Comprehensive Cancer Center Christine Scarcello
christine.scarcello@osumc.edu
614-293-4150
325F Ackerman Office Bldg. #1
650 Ackerman Road
Julie Breckenridge
julie.breckenridge@osumc.edu
614-366-5406
Regional Campuses Delwin Lindsey
lindsey.43@osu.edu
419-755-4359
346 Ovalwood Hall
1680 University Dr.
Mansfield, OH 44906